Pirton’s Neighbourhood Plan


The Steering Group

The Steering Group

The current Steering Group members are:

Diane Burleigh (Chair)

Jonty Wild (Deputy Chair)

Tom Gammell (Treasurer)

Gil Burleigh

Nick Parkin

Lorna Sexton

Ann Webb


Join the Pirton Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group’s email circulation list

Could you help?

Steering Group: If you are interested in joining the Steering Group email info@pirtonneighbourhoodplan.org.uk. If you would prefer a less formal role please visit the Getting Involved page where you will find details on joining Working Groups, volunteering as an individual or offering specialist skill and expertise.